7-Day FREE Trial, then ONLY $24.99 Per Month!

7 day trial
Your payment information will be stored on a secure server for future purchases

I understand that by clicking "Complete my purchase", I will be granted a FREE 7-day trial to the BE Light Community and that my card will not be charged until the end of my FREE 7-day trial. I also understand that it is my responsibility to cancel my membership before my FREE 7-day trial ends, if I do not wish to be charged a recurring monthly membership fee.

BE Light Community MONTHLY Membership: 7-Day FREE Trial

A safe and private holistic health community with weekly support, motivation and accountability.

Inside, you'll find:

  • 24/7 access to the private membership area
  • Weekly posts & engagement 
  • Support, motivation, accountability, inspiration & more!
  • Monthly Q&A session + recording
  • Live monthly Community class + recording
  • Monthly themed 5-Day Challenge + recording
  • Access to all previously recorded group classes, Q&As & challenges
  • Optional 24/7 access to a connected private Telegram group
  • Relevant research & resources
  • 40% OFF The Breath Bundle (normally $199)
  • Unlimited 10% OFF products in the BE Light Store
  • 20% OFF private breath coaching
  • 7-day FREE trial, with a no-questions-asked, money-back guarantee

By creating and confirming your password on this page, you will seamlessly and immediately be able to sign in to the BE Light Community. Once you complete the checkout process, simply go to the BE Light Login page for instant access to the BE Light Community. 

By completing your purchase, you agree to pay $24.99 per month after your FREE 7-day trial comes to an end, unless you cancel your membership before the end of your FREE 7-day trial, in which case you will not be charged. You will also have the option to cancel your recurring membership before each monthly renewal date.

REFUND POLICY BEYOND 7-DAY TRIAL

There will be no prorated refunds. If you cancel your membership mid-billing cycle, you will continue to have full access to the BE Light Community until your billing cycle ends. At the start of your new billing cycle, you will lose access to the BE Light Community and you will no longer be charged.